Er zijn geen producten in de winkelwagen.
Going Home
Going Home
Reviews | Review toevoegen

Music for Funerals & Memorial Services


€ 0,00 

Standaard levertijd

1 werkdag

€ 28,70 *
Prijs per stuk



Heeft u een vraag over dit product?

Stel ons uw vraag

"Going Home"
Music for funerals & Memorial Services

Finding just the right music for funerals and memorial services can be a challenge. So many factors need to concidered: Appropriateness, lenght, sentimental considerations and more. Going Home is a wonderful collection which contains a variety of music for piano/vocal/guitar, piano solo or organ solo. Within these pages you`ll find warm melodies,uplifting words and rich hymns certain no fit the need right when you need them.


Two CDs are enclosed which contain demonstration recordings and accompaniment tracks, making this an invaluable resource useful for a variety of occasions, especially when rehearsal time is limited, or no accompanist is available.

These musical selections are thoughtfuly chosen and will honor those passing on as well as comfort those who remain. Celebrate life...with Going Home.


  • Going Home (Theme from "New World Symphony") - Antonin Dvorak
  • Pavane Op.50 - Gabriel Faure
  • Amazing Grace - traditional American melody from Carrell and Clayton`s Virginia Harmony, 1831
  • Oh, Come, Angel Band - William B. Bradburry
  • Close to Thee - Silas J. Vail
  • In Heavenly Love Abiding - Felix Mendelssohn
  • O the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus - Traditional Gaelic melody
  • Be Still, My Soul - Jean Sibelius
  • Jerusalem - C. Hubert H. Parry
  • In the Garden - C. Austin Miles
  • Jesus, Lover of My Soul - Joseph Parry
  • Near the Cross - William H. Doane
  • Mediation (from Thais) - Jules Massenet
  • My Shepherd Will Supply My Need - Walker`s Southern Harmony, 1835
  • Just Over in the Gloryland - Emmett S. Dean
  • The King of Love My Shepherd Is - St. Columbia Traditional Irish Melody
  • When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder - James M. Black
  • The Lord`s My Shepherd, I`ll Not Want - Jessie S. Irvine
  • Air On The G String - Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Jesus Is All The World to Me - Will L. Thompson
  • It Is Well with My Soul - Philip P. Bliss
  • Sweet Hour of Prayer - William B. Bradburry
  • Shall We Gather at the River? - Robert Lowry
  • Be Still and Know - Anonymous
  • Ave Verum Corpus, K618 - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • I Need Thee Every Hour - Robert Lowry
  • Nearer, My God, to Thee - Lowell Mason
  • Near to the Heart of God - Cleland B. McAfee
  • Come, Sweet Death (Komm susser Tod) - Johann Sebastian Bach
  • When They Ring the Golden Bells - Daniel de Marbelle
  • Rock of Ages - Thomas Hastings
  • Lord, I`m Coming Home - William J. Kirkpatrick
  • My Jesus, I Love Thee - Adoniram J. Gordon
  • Whispering Hope - Alice Hawthorne
  • Panis Anelicus (Bread of Angels) - Cesar Franck
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus - Charles C. Converse
  • O God, Our Help in Ages Past - William Croft
  • Day by Day - Oscar Ahnfelt
  • Sweet By and By - Joseph P. Webster
  • Abide with Me - Henry Lyte, W.H. Monk

Review toevoegen

Deze review wordt niet direct geplaatst omdat deze eerst moet worden goedgekeurd door een beheerder. Wanneer deze review goedgekeurd is zal hij verschijnen op deze pagina.

Geen reviews gevonden.

Meer reviews

Stel een vraag over dit product

Velden met een * zijn verplicht om in te vullen.

Uw vraag is verzonden! Bedankt.

We zullen u zo snel mogelijk voorzien van een antwoord.



Alle vermelde prijzen zijn inclusief BTW.

Postbus 109, 2410 AC BODEGRAVEN
Telefoon : (0172) 645 406 | E-mail :
KvK : 28080738 | BTW-# : NL093531072B01 | Bankgegevens : NL90 RABO 0398 8229 56

©2018 MCMS